What have I to do if I got a job and I don’t want my video to be still visible?

What have I to do if I got a job and I don’t want my video to be still visible?

What have I to do if I got a job and I don’t want my video to be still visible?

Given that all videos you record (both those you have just uploaded to your personal page and those sent for an application) are avaiable until 12 months at the end of which they are automatically deleted, you can delete your videos at any time, also those already sent to the recruiter. In this case he can no longer watch them.