Personal notes, rating and specific profile: those sections I fill in for each video I look at, are visible for applicants as well?

Personal notes, rating and specific profile: those sections I fill in for each video I look at, are visible for applicants as well?

Personal notes, rating and specific profile: those sections I fill in for each video I look at, are visible for applicants as well?

No, “Personal notes”, “Rating” and “Specific profile” are visible just to you and you can edit these sections at any time, even after contacting the applicant.