No, the “Personal notes” field is only visible to you, and you can change it at any time, even if the video has already been sent to the recruiter.
Each video is available for six months, since the date of recording; after that it will be deleted automatically. As an applicant, you obviously have the right to delete your videos at any time, even if you already sent them to the recruiter. In that case, he can no longer access them.
No, you can record a video only with the App. Once recorded, the video can also be viewed from your page on the website, where you can also integrate fields and submit your application.
Yes. Close to each video you can find the sharing botton: it allows you to copy the video’s URL address or send it via e-mail or social to everyone you like.
The recruiter can watch your video until six months from the video recording date, unless you decide to delete it before.
Given that all videos you record (both those you have just uploaded to your personal page and those sent for an application) are avaiable until six months at the end of which they are automatically deleted, you can delete your videos at any time, also those already sent to the recruiter. In this case he can no longer watch them.
All videos that you’ve recorded and that you’ve chosen to upload on your page can be watched only by you. The video that you send for an application is visible only to the recruiter of the company to which you have sent the application (he also, in fact, can access to the App or website by inserting his credentials). The recruiter can watch the video an unlimited numbers of times until its deadline.
If you are using a mobile device, open the file you want to upload, click on the sharing icon and then on “Import with 60REC”. In this way the file is automatically uploaded to the App. Now go to “Settings”; you will find all the uploaded files in the item “Resume and other attachments”.
When you start a video recording for a specific application clicking the item “Add resume and attachments” you can choose which files to attach to your application between those previously uploaded to the App. Otherwise, if you’re creating a generic video, once loaded on your page you need to click the icon “Share” on the video (you can see it in your personal page and in the video detail page). Choose to share it via e-mail and attach the file by selecting it from 60REC folder.
You can attach a maximum number of three files, everyone with a maximum size of 2 Mb. You can attach files with these extensions: .pdf, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .jpeg, .tiff, .png, .ppt, .pptx, .zip.
The device will keep in storage the last video recorded and all data included before the video recording. When the network coverage will be restored, the video will be uploaded to your personal page,so you can complete the application’s procedure.
You have the possibility to insert the topics that will guide you during the video recording before it starts. For every topic you can insert title and lenght and during the video recording the titles will roll under the frame to guide you in the speech.
There isn’t a fixed video’s running time, you have a minimum of 30 seconds at your disposal. The ideal video cover letter’s running time is 60 seconds.
Specific application is the video cover letter useful for a job application to an open position. Generic video is a video cover letter an appplicant can record for generically expose his own path, work experiences and attitudes; it can be useful for different future applications.
Yes, when you have chosen the video to be sent you can click the button “Share” over it and choose the option “Copy”; in this way your video’s URL is copied and then you can insert it in the form online so that the recruiter clicking the link can watch your video.
If you want to sign in, produce your videos, watch them again or send your application to a recruiter you only need a smartphone or a tablet. When you have produced your video and uploaded it to your personal page through App, you can also complete the procedure by getting into your personal page on the website www.60rec.com. You only need to provide your email address and password to sign in.
You can complete the application’s procedure through the website. You find the video that you have produced with your mobile device also in your personal page in the website, so you just have to upload your resume and send your application.
No, “Personal notes”, “Rating” and “Specific profile” are visible just to you and you can edit these sections at any time, even after contacting the applicant.
Yes, you can access to your profile, look at your videos and also contact the applicants through the App using your smartphone or tablet.
You can look at each video unlimitedly, without other credits are deducted, within the period in which the video is available or until the applicant decides to delete it, as long as you are logged with the credentials of the account associated to the video.
Close to each video (both in the App and on the web) you can find the sharing botton: it allows you to copy the video’s URL address or send it via e-mail or social; your workmates, accessing to 60REC with the accounts the video was matched with, will looked at it without having to use additional coins.
On your page you can find the search button, useful to filter videos by applicant’s name or title of the selection.
All you need is a smartphone or a tablet to register your account, consult your applicant’s videos and possibly contact them through the App. This can also be done through your site personal page on www.60rec.com. Then, through website, you can buy sets of coins, if you need them, to look at new videos. To register, you just need to enter your email address and password. Only when you want to buy new sets of coins, you have to enter other business data, such as VAT, company name, credit card. Anyway, there is a free trial period.